Share | 

Just call me skot..

Go down 
AuthorMessage
unknow
Miniblin

PostSubject: Just call me skot..   Thu May 12, 2011 8:04 pm

Howdy all,

Unfortunately when i first signed up for minecraft i didn't realize that my user name would be my in-game name, so now I'm stuck with my difficult to pronounce surname -_- so plz just call me skot.

A little about me:

Although i live in North Carolina, im actually Australian. Ive been in the country now for about two years.
Im currently studying computer science and do computer repairs and web designs to get by.

Im also running a server which everyone is welcome to come hang in wile we wait for the main to come back up.
Just PM me and ill add you to the white-list.

the ip is:

skotniczny.dyndns.org

Hope to see y'all soon!

Gohma

PostSubject: Re: Just call me skot..   Thu May 12, 2011 8:35 pm

Well I'm glad I finally get to chat with you, I don't think we have ever been on the main thread at the same time. I want to thank you for running the server, I know how much of a drain that must be on your computer resources. I am actually going for a degree very close to cs (only five extra classes for a double major in it so I will probably go for it), but I am only a freshman, so I haven't done much yet, just core classes. Still I find programming interesting and thats probably why I like doing redstone. Do you like fiddling with redstone too, or am I an oddball, and its not related to my liking programming?

Spoiler:

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tamugetsu
Moblin

PostSubject: Re: Just call me skot..   Thu May 12, 2011 8:50 pm

Oh, Niczny is your surname? Wow. I mean, I knew someone with the last name Radzilowicz once, but yours is cooler. Not that I have any idea how to pronounce Niczny, but...

Anyway, I'd like to thank you for running the server too! I'm glad I can actually play minecraft with everyone. Smile

Miniblin

PostSubject: Re: Just call me skot..   Thu May 12, 2011 9:34 pm

Quote :